nanaxpath.blogg.se

Dolphin emulator settings android
Dolphin emulator settings android







I don't completely understand the "screen shot" method as when I do that, either via the dolphin screen shot option or doing a screen shot through the phone itself, the 3 dots button still won't appear. I've tried disabling game launcher/tools or whatever it's called and still no avail.

#Dolphin emulator settings android android

(10-20-2020, 02:06 PM)NatureBoy57 Wrote: I have a Galaxy s10+ and cannot get the dolphin menu to pull down at all, as the normal Android notification bar comes down when I swipe down. I can press the back button while a game is on screen and I do get some options, "configure" being one of them, but nowhere can I find options to remove on screen controls. Ultimately, I just want to remove the on screen controls and I know I need to do this by selecting the 3 dots menu. The blue bar seems to appear for a brief fraction of a second, but not long enough to click and it isn't there when I click on the dolphin to go back to the app again. Even pressing the button to show all running apps and then clicking dolphin again doesn't seem to work. I have a Galaxy s10+ and cannot get the dolphin menu to pull down at all, as the normal Android notification bar comes down when I swipe down.







Dolphin emulator settings android